Not correct.

Which country is NOT a monarchy?

A.  Denmark
B.  Sweden
C.  Norway
D.  Finland
Denmark (with Queen Margrethe II), Norway (with King Harald V), and Sweden (with King Carl XVI Gustaf) are all constitutional monarchies. Finland is a republic, officially the Republic of Finland.
How did others answer?
A.  11%  B.  18%   C.  15%   D.  55%

Found an Error?

Even if all questions are carefully reviewed and verified, there is always a risk of errors. Let us know if you have found an error and we will correct it! (The link below opens in a new tab or window!)
Report this question!

Or Use Your Facebook Account to Comment: