What are the two parts of the U.S. Congress?

A.  The Senate and House (of Representatives)
B.  The Judicial and Legislative part
C.  The Upper and Lower House
D.  The Executive and Legislative part
Congress is divided into two parts - the Senate and the House of Representatives. Specific powers are assigned to each of these chambers.
How did others answer?
A.  79%  B.  7%   C.  6%   D.  8%

Found an Error?

Even if all questions are carefully reviewed and verified, there is always a risk of errors. Let us know if you have found an error and we will correct it! (The link below opens in a new tab or window!)
Report this question!

Or Use Your Facebook Account to Comment: