Maintenance work ongoing. We are sorry for things not working as expected and any inconvenience!
Not correct.

There were 13 original states. Which of the following is one of the original states?

A.  Indiana
B.  Maine
C.  Florida
D.  Massachusetts
There were 13 original states:
  • New Hampshire
  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
  • Connecticut
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Georgia
On the Naturalization Test you will be asked: There were 13 original states. Name three.
How did others answer?
A.  7%  B.  10%   C.  7%   D.  75%

Found an Error?

Even if all questions are carefully reviewed and verified, there is always a risk of errors. Let us know if you have found an error and we will correct it!

In July 2018, we removed the report function on this quiz - but you can still reach us through the contact page: here!