Not correct.

Which of the following states borders Canada?

A.  Pennsylvania
B.  Kentucky
C.  Maine
D.  Georgia
The northern border of the United States stretches more than 5,000 miles from Maine in the East to Alaska in the West. There are 13 states on the border with Canada.
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Vermont
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • Montana
  • Idaho
  • Washington
  • Alaska
How did others answer?
A.  18%  B.  7%   C.  67%   D.  8%

Found an Error?

Even if all questions are carefully reviewed and verified, there is always a risk of errors. Let us know if you have found an error and we will correct it! (The link below opens in a new tab or window!)
Report this question!

Or Use Your Facebook Account to Comment: