Civics Test

U.S. Civics Test – Geography

# 1: Which of the following is a U.S. territory? Cuba Puerto Rico Antigua Cayman IslandsThere are five major U.S. territories: American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. A U.S. territory is a partially self-governing piece of land under the